Wellness

In Scuol

As well as countless opportunities to discover nature and get sporty, Scuol doesn’t come up short when it comes to wellness. In the ‘Bogn Engiadina Scuol’ baths, the town offers a special oasis of relaxation and wellbeing. The various mineral and thermal springs, considered healing waters for centuries, will rejuvenate body and soul in an especially relaxing ambience. The traditional Hotel Bellaval in Scoul is nestled in this healing spa region.

Wellness im Bellaval
Wellness im Bellaval
Wellness im Bellaval

Largest wellness oasis in Scuol

The largest health and leisure baths in Scuol offer pure wellness for anyone seeking a trip full of peace and quiet and an unforgettable spa experience to kickstart their health. A total of 20 mineral water sources spring up nearby, and these are used at the Scuol baths. As well as being used as a healing drink, the water is also used for carbon dioxide baths. All in all, the baths offer a modern range of pools and saunas, Roman-Irish baths and a varied range of treatments in the therapy and wellness centre.

Wellness hotels in Graubünden: relax and recover at the Hotel Bellaval

The Graubünden region is known for its leisure baths and landscapes that promote rest and relaxation.

The Hotel Bellaval ranks among the region’s wellness and spa hotels. The hotel’s own wellness area with saunas and swimming pool with massage jets will rebalance body and mind after an invigorating day outdoors. The Hotel Bellaval rounds off its wellness offerings for its guests with soothing massages and facial treatments. Anyone looking to warm up after a long day skiing on the slopes is welcome to use the infra-red cabin.

Thermal and healing baths in Scuol

If you’ve spent your day engaging in sporting activities and exploring the nature around Graubünden and the landscape surrounding Scuol, you’ll need relaxation and regeneration. The healing waters at the thermal and healing baths in Graubünden are perfect for deep, long-lasting regeneration. You’ll feel fighting fit the very next day, and ready to put on your walking boots and head up to the next peak or spend an exciting day in nature with your family.

Our Offers

For your wellness holiday

Offer times: 14.06.2017 - 17.09.2017

ab CHF 559.00

Offer times: 25.06.2017 - 04.08.2017

ab CHF 839.00

The 4 legs of the three-countries route around the Swiss National Park offers plenty of trails perfect for mountain biking at new heights. Highlights...

ab Euro 479.00

Offer times: 22.10.2017 - 08.12.2017

3-night stay

ab CHF 345.00

Offer times: 02.11.2017 - 08.12.2017

2-night stay, 3 days

ab CHF 270.00

Weather

current weather forecast
morning

morning

Temperature: 59°F
afternoon

afternoon

Temperature: 70°F
Wednesday

Wednesday

Temperature: 70°F
Thursday

Thursday

Temperature: 57°F
more
Hotel & Restaurant Astras

Hotel & Restaurant Astras

Im Dorfzentrum von Scuol mit direktem Zugang zum Erlebnisbad
Chasa Sofia

Chasa Sofia

Klein und fein - hinter der fröhlichen, farbigen Fassade eines alten Engadiner Hauses, versteckt sich unser Hotel.

Wellness

In Scuol

Neben all den zahlreichen Möglichkeiten für Naturerlebnisse und sportliche Aktivitäten kommt in Scuol Wellness nicht zu kurz. Mit dem Thermalbad „Bogn Engiadina Scuol“ bietet der Ort eine besondere Oase für Entspannung und Wohlbefinden. Die verschiedenen Thermal- und Mineralwasser, dem seit Jahrhunderten heilsame Wirkung bescheinigt wird, reinigen hier Körper und Geist in besonders relaxendem Ambiente. Inmitten dieser heilsamen Bäderregion hat sich das Traditonshotel Bellaval in Scuol angesiedelt.

Wellness im Bellaval
Wellness im Bellaval
Wellness im Bellaval

Grösste Wellnessoase mitten in Scuol

Das grösste Erlebnis- und Gesundheitsbad in Scuol bietet Wellness pur für alle Erholungssuchenden, die neben unvergesslichen Badeerlebnissen auch der eigenen Gesundheit Gutes tun wollen. In nächster Nähe entspringenden insgesamt 20 Mineralwasserquellen, welche auch für das Bad in Scuol genutzt werden. Neben Trinkkuren wird das Wasser auch für Kohlesäuremineralbäder verwendet. Insgesamt bietet das Bad eine moderne Bäder- und Saunalandschaft, ein Römisch-Irisches Bad und ein vielfältiges Angebot im Therapie- und Wellnesszentrum.

Wellnesshotels in Graubünden: Erholung im Hotel Bellaval

Die Region Graubünden ist bekannt für ihre Erholungslandschaften und Erlebnisbäder.

Das Hotel Bellaval reiht sich in die Riege dieser Wellness- und Spahotels ein. Der hauseigene Wellnessbereich mit Saunalandschaft sowie Swimming-Pool mit Massagedüse bringt nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag im Freien Körper und Geist wieder zur Ruhe. Mit wohltuenden Massagen und Gesichtsbehandlungen komplettiert das Hotel Bellaval das Wellnessangebot für seine Gäste. All jenen, die sich nach einem langen Skitag auf den Pisten wieder aufwärmen wollen, steht eine Infrarotkabine zur Verfügung.

Thermal- und Heilbäder in Scuol

Wer tagsüber sportlich unterwegs ist und die Graubündner Berg- und Naturlandschaft rund um Scuol erkundet, braucht auch Regeneration und Erholung. Die Thermal- und Heilbäder in Graubünden sind mit ihren wertvollen Heilwassern geeignet, den Körper rasch zu einer tiefen und lang anhaltenden Regeneration zu führen. So kann man sich bereits am nächsten Tag fit und bestens erholt mit den Wanderschuhen zum nächsten Gipfel aufmachen oder mit der Familie einen spannenden Tag in der Natur verbringen.

Unsere Angebote

Für Ihren rundum Wohlfühlurlaub

Rund um den Schweizer Nationalpark versprechen die 4 Etappen der Dreiländertour-Route fahrbare Trails mit dem Mountainbike in grosser Höhe. Highlights...

ab Euro 479.00

Zeitraum des Angebotes: 22.10.2017 - 08.12.2017

3 Übernachtungen

ab CHF 345.00

Zeitraum des Angebotes: 02.11.2017 - 08.12.2017

2 Übernachtungen - 3 Tage

ab CHF 270.00

Zeitraum des Angebotes: 27.01.2018 - 17.03.2018

ab CHF 599.00

Zeitraum des Angebotes: 09.12.2017 - 22.12.2017 & 18.03.2018 - 28.03.2018

ab CHF 649.00

Wetter

Aktuelle Wetterdaten
Vormittag

Vormittag

Temperatur: 6°C
Nachmittag

Nachmittag

Temperatur: 11°C
Dienstag

Dienstag

Temperatur: 12°C
Mittwoch

Mittwoch

Temperatur: 14°C
mehr
Hotel & Restaurant Astras

Hotel & Restaurant Astras

Im Dorfzentrum von Scuol mit direktem Zugang zum Erlebnisbad
Chasa Sofia

Chasa Sofia

Klein und fein - hinter der fröhlichen, farbigen Fassade eines alten Engadiner Hauses, versteckt sich unser Hotel.